Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Anson Jackson, Superintendent

ajackson@summitps.org

Sean McClung, Head of Schools, South/East Bay, Expeditions

smcclung@summitps.org

Kevin Bock, Executive Director

kbock@summitps.org

Anica Bilisoly, Assistant Director

abilisoly@summitps.org

Logan Guilbeau, Dean of Instruction and Culture, MS

lguilbeau@summitps.org

Laura Zado, Dean of Instruction and Culture, HS

lzado@summitps.org

 

 

OFFICE & OPERATIONS

 

Stephanie Gutierrez, Building Operations Manager, Middle School

sgutierrez@summitps.org

Valeria Torres, Building Operations Manager, High School

vtorres@summitps.org

6TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Sarah Andersen, 6th English/History

sandersen@summitps.org

Kim Nicholson, 6th History/English

knicholson@summitps.org

Gus Hayes, 6th Science

ghayes@summitps.org

Antonio Alvarez, 6th Math

talvarez@summitps.org

 

 

7TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Mary Smith, 7th English

msmith@summitps.org

Michael Martinelli, 7th History

mmartinelli@summitps.org

Simon Chatenever, 7th Science

schatenever@summitps.org

Jennifer Auten, 7th Math

jauten@summitps.org

 

 

8TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Sarah Perkins, 8th English

sperkins@summitps.org

Daniel Choi, 8th History

dchoi@summitps.org

Allison Lee, 8th Science

allee@summitps.org

Olivea Callendar-Scott, 8th Math

ocallendarscott@summitps.org

 

 

9TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Sara Ragey, 9th English

sragey@summitps.org

Sarah Rivas, 9th World History

srivas@summitps.org

Jacqueline Jaramillo, 9th Biology

jjaramillo@summitps.org

Tini Raman, 9th Math I

traman@summitps.org

Carlos Zepeda, Spanish I & II

czepeda@summitps.org

 

 

10TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Evelyn Defelice, 10th English

edefelice@summitps.org

Karla Guerrero, 10th World History

kguerrero@summitps.org

Andrew Stevenson, 10th Physics

astevenson@summitps.org

Dharini Ramaswamy, 10th Math II

dramaswamy@summitps.org

 

 

11TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Allison Roberson, 11th AP English Language

aroberson@summitps.org

Peter Ellerkamp, 11th AP US History

pellerkamp@summitps.org

Ellie Busse, 11th Chemistry

ebusse@summitps.org

Justine Weng, 11th Math III

jweng@summitps.org

Diana Jara Bajo, Spanish III and AP Spanish

djarabajo@summitps.org

EDUCATION SPECIALISTS

 

Jimin Choi, Education Specialist  MS

jchoi@summitps.org

Ellie Lozano, Education Specialist

elozano@summitps.org

Devany Smith, Education Specialist, HS

dsmith@summitps.org

Jessica Chiong, Special Education Aide

jchiong@summitps.org

ELECTIVES

 

Paulina Vo-Griffin, 6th Grade Electives

pvogriffin@summitps.org

Amber Steele, MS Electives

asteele@summitps.org

Ritu Raipal, MS Electives

rrajpal@summitps.org