Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Kevin Bock, Executive Director

kbock@summitps.org

Anica Bilisoly, Assistant Director

abilisoly@summitps.org

 

OFFICE & OPERATIONS

 

Yessenia Oseguera, Building Operations Manager, 7th-10th

yoseguera@summitps.org

Valeria Torres, Building Operations Manager, 6th

vtorres@summitps.org

6TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Sarah Andersen, 6th English

sandersen@summitps.org

Mary Smith, 6th English- Teacher Resident

msmith@summitps.org

Kim Nicholson, 6th History

knicholson@summitps.org

Gus Hayes, 6th Science

ghayes@summitps.org

Antonio Alvarez, 6th Math

talvarez@summitps.org

 

 

7TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Sarah Zaldana, 7th English

szaldana@summitps.org

John Montgomery, 7th History

jomontogomery@summitps.org

Simon Chatenever, 7th Science

schatenever@summitps.org

Camille Guenard, 7th Math

cguenard@summitps.org

 

 

8TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Sarah Perkins, 8th English

sperkins@summitps.org

Daniel Choi, 8th History

dchoi@summitps.org

Keith Brown, 8th History – Teacher Resident

kebrown@summitps.org

Peter Ellerkamp, 8th Science

pellerkamp@summitps.org

Kurt Eulau, 8th Math

keulau@summitps.org

 

 

9TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Allison Roberson, 9th English I

aroberson@summitps.org

Dina Le, 9th English I – Teacher Resident

dle@summitsp.org

Carter McCoy, 9th World History

cmccoy@summitps.org

Jacqueline Jaramillo, 9th Biology

jjaramillo@summitps.org

Marcelo Quiroz, 9th Biology – Teacher Resident

mquiroz@summitps.org

Johnna Sheu, 9th Math

jsheu@summitps.org

Carlos Zepeda, 9th and 10th Spanish

czepeda@summitps.org

 

 

10TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Evelyn Defelice, 10th English II

edefelice@summitps.org

Kinari Sakamoto, 10th World History II

ksakamoto@summitps.org

Andrew Stevenson, 10th Physics

astevenson@summitps.org

Eunmi Lee, 10th Math

eulee@summitps.org

 

 

EDUCATION SPECIALISTS

 

Jimin Choi, Education Specialist

jchoi@summitps.org

Ellie Lozano, Education Specialist

elozano@summitps.org

Devany Smith, Education Specialist

dsmith@summitps.org

PE & ELECTIVES

 

Clara Ibarra, PE, Middle School

cibarra@summitps.org

Amber Steele, MS Electives

asteele@summitps.org

Ritu Raipal, MS Electives

rrajpal@summitps.org