High-Quality Teachers

Summit Public Schools has a world-class faculty collaborating to achieve our common mission- providing college opportunity and access to every student.  Faculty at Summit Public Schools have the remarkable capacity for connecting with young people, have a passion for their subjects, and have a strong level of dedication, respect and compassion for students.


Name

Role

Email

Kevin Bock

Executive Director

kbock@summitps.org

Anica Bilisoly

Assistant Director

abilisoly@summitps.org

Maria Diaz

Operations Manager

mdiaz@summitps.org

Yessenia Oseguera

Operations Assistant

yoseguera@summitps.org

Sean Griffin

Academic Program Manager

sgriffin@summitps.org

Gus Hayes

6th/8th Science

ghayes@summitps.org

Ellie Lozano

Education Specialist

elozano@summitps.org

Jack Ying

Tutor Faculty, Middle School

jying@summitps.org

Melissa Tang

6th/8th Math

mtang@summitps.org

Eunmi Lee

7th/8th Math

eulee@summitps.org

Jimin Choi

Education Specialist

jchoi@summitps.prg

Vrinda Loiwal

Community Teacher

vloiwal@summitps.org

Peter Ellerkamp

Tutor Faculty, Middle School

pellerkamp@summitps.org

Clara Ibarra

PE, Middle School

cibarra@summitps.org

Sarah Zaldana

7th Humanities, 8th English

szaldana@summitps.org

Kristina Bockhold

Community Teacher

kbockhold@summitps.org

Kim Nicholson

6th Humanities, 8th History

knicholson@summitps.org

Cyatharine Alias

7th/8th Science

calias@summitps.org

Daniel Choi

7th Humanities, 8th History

dchoi@summitps.org

Karla Guerrero­Arroyo

Tutor Faculty, Middle School

kguerroyo@gmail.com

Sarah Andersen

6th Humanities, 8th English

sandersen@summitps.org

Marcelo Quiroz

Tutor Faculty, Middle and High School

mquiroz@summitps.org

Keith Brown

Tutor Faculty, Middle School

kbrown@summitps.org

Justin Sewell

9th Biology

jsewell@summitps.org

Johnna Sheu

9th Math

jsheu@summitps.org

Carlos Zepeda

9th Spanish

czepeda@summitps.org

Nick Sidlin

9th Modern World History

nsidlin@summitps.org

Devany Smith

Education Specialist

dsmith@summitps.org

Sara Ragey

Tutor Faculty, High School

sragey@summitps.org

Allison Roberson

9th English I

aroberson@summitps.org