Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

Kevin Bock

Executive Director, High School
kbock@summitps.org | Bio

Anica Bilisoly

Executive Director, Middle School
abilisoly@summitps.org | Bio

Allison Roberson

Dean of Instruction and Culture
aroberson@summitps.org

Laura Zado

Dean of Instruction and Culture
lzado@summitps.org

Sandrine Lacelle

Dean of Instruction and Culture
slacelle@summitps.org

Jenn Nguyen

Dean of Operations
jenguyen@summitps.org

Amrit Chima

Dean of Operations
achima@summitps.org

OFFICE & OPERATIONS

Arquimedes Pacheco

Community Engagement Manager
apacheco@summitps.org

Carolina Guerrero

Middle School Office Assistant
cguerrero@summitps.org

Jacqueline Ibarra

High School Office Assistant
jibarra@summitps.org

ENGLISH

Tiffany Mensah

English 6
tmensah@summitps.org

Eric Ayrault

English 7
eayrault@summitps.org

Sarah Prabala

English 8
sprabala@summitps.org

Avery Jones

English I
ajones@summitps.org

Nicole Ricketts-Brown

English II
nrickettsbrown@summitps.org

Nicole Soriano

AP English Language
nsoriano@summitps.org

Sara Ragey

AP English Language
sragey@summitps.org

MATH

Tony Alvarez

Math 6
talvarez@summitps.org

Tina Wan

Math 7
twan@summitps.org

Olivea Scott

Math 8
ocallenderscott@summitps.org

Tini Raman

Math I
traman@summitps.org

Dharini Ramaswamy

Math II
dramaswamy@summitps.org

Cara Colker-Eybel

Pre-calculus
ccolker-eybel@summitps.org

Gai Chakravarthy

AP Calculus
TBD

HISTORY

Kim Nicholson

History 6
knicholson@summitps.org

Michael Martinelli

History 7
mmartinelli@summitps.org

Daniel Choi

History 8
dchoi@summitps.org

Sven Engall

Modern World History I
sengvall@summitps.org

Karla Guerrero

Modern World History II
kguerrero@summitps.org

Peter Alexeef-Torres

AP United States History
palexeefftorres@summitps.org

Sarah Rivas

AP Government
srivas@summitps.org

SCIENCE

Gus Hayes

Science 6
ghayes@summitps.org

Sheila Hunter

Science 7
shunter@summitps.org

Allison Lee

Science 8
allee@summitps.org

Liz Grewal

Biology
lgrewal@summitps.org

Mayuri Pohciraju

Physics
mpochiraju@summitps.org

Sydney Tran

Chemistry
stran@summitps.org

Jacqueline Jaramillo

AP Environmental Science
jjaramillo@summitps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Devany Smith

Special Education
dsmith@summitps.org

Isela Quijada

Special Education
iquijada@summitps.org

Lilibeth Taa

Special Education
ltaa@summitps.org

Ellie Lozano

Special Education
elozano@summitps.org

Brian Yanari

Special Education Aide
bryanari@summitps.org

EXPEDITIONS

Paulina Vo-Griffin

Expeditions
pvogriffin@summitps.org

Amber Steele

Expeditions
asteele@summitps.org

SPANISH

Carlos Zepeda

Spanish I & III
czepeda@summitps.org

Maria Baeza

Spanish II & AP
mbaeza@summitps.org

ATHLETICS

Douglas Ward

PE
dward@summitps.org